"

1930s Style Eggplant Ruched Tank Rose Prom Gown
[14805e-CH1087]

$88.00
Displaying 1 to 9 (of 9 reviews)  1 
View
per page
by Mariah Date Added: Tuesday 09 April, 2013
I ordered this dress for senior prom and I must say I'm very pleasantly surprised. I've never ordere..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Emma Irving Date Added: Monday 08 April, 2013
I am a size 0, so items tend to run large, including this dress which was big in the waist, bust, ar..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
by Emma Date Added: Monday 08 April, 2013
I bought this for my junior prom, and each time I see the dress, I fall more and more in love with i..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Date Added: Monday 08 April, 2013
I ordered this dress in October 2011 to wear to my husband's Marine Corps Ball. It was shipped quick..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Morgan Date Added: Wednesday 03 April, 2013
I bought this dress for prom and it's absolutely perfect (though it is too long; I'm 5'3"). It's bea..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Lydia Spikes Date Added: Monday 25 March, 2013
I bought this dress for my senior prom. I have problems buying things that fit due to my figure. How..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by stella Date Added: Saturday 28 April, 2012
I ordered this dress for my senior prom :) I loved it because of the color,style and because of how ..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
by Ashley Trujillo Date Added: Sunday 27 March, 2011
Such a beautiful dress, and what a steal! I ordered it for my prom and received it 5 days later. The..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by aileecia c Date Added: Sunday 30 January, 2011
I was nervous when ordering this gown because it was my first online purchase of this magnitude and ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 1 to 9 (of 9 reviews)  1 
View
per page
Back Write Review
Available Options:
Size:
  
main pic
  • pic1
  • pic2
  • pic3