"

1950s Style White Tulle Dress
[9704-CH96055]

$118.00
Displaying 1 to 12 (of 12 reviews)  1 
View
per page
by Jill Date Added: Sunday 23 February, 2014
Let me start by saying the customer service I received was fantastic. Long story short, I ordered tw..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by candace O. Date Added: Tuesday 09 April, 2013
I knew when my husband and I decided to renew our vows for our 10 year anniversary that I did not wa..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Tessa Toman Date Added: Monday 08 April, 2013
9/28/2011, Cannon Beach, Oregon - the day my now husband proposed to me in front of Haystack Rock, d..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Karson Date Added: Monday 28 January, 2013
I love this dress. I wore it for my senior prom last year, and I am still trying to find excuses to ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by SHANNETTE HALL Date Added: Wednesday 28 September, 2011
I purchase this dress for my small wedding and it was the best choice I ever made. I purchase a XL e..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Emily Date Added: Tuesday 20 September, 2011
Boy, was I happy with your dress! It was SO beautiful, fit perfectly - used the size chart based on ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Marie S Date Added: Sunday 31 July, 2011
I wore this dress on my wedding two weeks ago and could not have been happier with it. I got sooooo ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Nathalie Cormier Date Added: Thursday 07 July, 2011
I can't rave enough about this dress!! I've purchased this as my wedding dress and can't get enou..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Deanna Frey Date Added: Saturday 30 April, 2011
I absolutely love this dress...it's even more gorgeous in person. Great quality for the price and si..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Jennifer Hargrove Date Added: Friday 21 May, 2010
I ordered this dress for my upcoming wedding and it is fantastic! The beading and rhinestones on the..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Jessica Colas Date Added: Tuesday 18 May, 2010
I bought this dress for my wedding in Laughlin. I wanted something classy, yet flirty and fun. The d..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by CANDIDA ELWELL Date Added: Saturday 03 April, 2010
I ordered this dress for my daughter's wedding. She was having a simple casual wedding with just fam..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 1 to 12 (of 12 reviews)  1 
View
per page
Back Write Review
Available Options:
Color, Size:
  
main pic
  • pic1
  • pic2
  • pic3