"

BEST SELLER! Unique Vintage Off White Cotton Eyelet Flirty Halter Swing Dress
[14760-K26]

$118.00
Displaying 1 to 16 (of 16 reviews)  1 
View
per page
by Tameca Date Added: Monday 27 January, 2014
I ordered this dress for my wedding. I am 5.5 and normally wear a 1X or 2X but decided to order a si..

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
by Lael Date Added: Monday 12 August, 2013
I bought this for my wedding, and I LOVE LOVE LOVE it!!! I couldn't be happier! Its perfect for the ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Libby Date Added: Thursday 25 July, 2013
I bought this for my wedding last September-fit like it was custom made for me!! Comfortable & gorge..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Amanda Date Added: Monday 08 April, 2013
I purchased this to be my wedding dress for my wedding in Sept. It was shipped quickly and I recieve..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Glenda Date Added: Monday 08 April, 2013
I love this dress, it fits so perfectly and their are so many options. For Christmas I wore a white ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Giordana Sfreddo Date Added: Monday 08 April, 2013
I used this dress to make some pictures for my wedding decorations and I got the cute bride look tha..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Kayla Vincent Date Added: Tuesday 19 March, 2013
This dress and this website are AMAZING! I am looking to get my wedding ensemble from this site and ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by kirsten Date Added: Friday 08 February, 2013
I stumbled upon this website in my search for a wedding dress for our October wedding at our own bar..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Kari Date Added: Tuesday 20 November, 2012
This was my wedding dress! I wanted something simple that I could wear again. I'm not as "gifted" in..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by suavanna smith Date Added: Sunday 14 October, 2012
So I bought this dress and it shipped in two days! I know I live in cali, but that was amazing. I go..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
by Tiffany Date Added: Saturday 30 June, 2012
The dress is lovely and I plan to wear it for my wedding. I ordered this my using the measurement ch..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Brittney Love Date Added: Saturday 28 April, 2012
I recently got married, and our theme was 50s. Originally I found a vintage 1950s prom dress on Ebay..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Alyssa Date Added: Tuesday 17 January, 2012
Got my dress in the mail today and I am excited to wear it! It is not exactly like the description h..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
by Emerald H Date Added: Tuesday 19 July, 2011
Gorgeous. I just got this today, from FedEx. It got here so quick, and I'm so happy with it! Its a b..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Ariel Bryant Date Added: Sunday 13 March, 2011
I ordered this dress for my beach wedding in May. Let me just say that I LOVE it! It fits me beautif..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Susan Brooks Date Added: Sunday 20 June, 2010
This isn't so much a review as it is a request: Can we get a picture of the back of the dress? If it..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 1 to 16 (of 16 reviews)  1 
View
per page
Back Write Review
Available Options:
Size:
  
main pic
  • pic1
  • pic2
  • pic3