"

2014 Prom Dresses - Silver & Black Embroidered Chiffon Strapless Empire Waist Prom Dress
[924496S-NA2554]

$134.00
Displaying 1 to 11 (of 11 reviews)  1 
View
per page
by Meredith K Date Added: Friday 04 April, 2014
I bought this for a banquet and it was amazing. Although, when the dress arrived, some of the lace o..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
by Shaundra Date Added: Saturday 21 September, 2013
I bought and wore this for a red carpet themed event and won best dressed! I paired it with black la..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Julia Date Added: Friday 09 August, 2013
The lace pattern looks a bit different on the actual dress, but I loved it. I was on homecoming cour..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Sarah Date Added: Friday 17 May, 2013
I just got this dress in the mail and for my senior ball and I love it! I only have three small crit..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
by Steph LaPat Date Added: Wednesday 15 May, 2013
I received my dress very quickly! It did come a little large in the bust area, but I was surprised a..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Leanne Schewe Date Added: Wednesday 03 April, 2013
I bought this dress about a year ago for my senior prom and I absolutely loved it! It was a little b..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Sharlatte Celestine Date Added: Tuesday 02 April, 2013
I love this dress! It is absolutely stunning. It came out a little along the gray side, but I still ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Kaitlin Date Added: Monday 25 February, 2013
I ordered this dress and it is not even close to black & white. In fact, it's more like a beige colo..

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
by Kayla Burke Date Added: Monday 11 June, 2012
i absolutely LOVE this dress! i bought it for my sweet 16 and adore it! its fits great. the only thi..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Allison Date Added: Friday 01 June, 2012
The dress fit perfectly and I absolutely adore it! It's really high quality, especially for the pric..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Haben Date Added: Thursday 17 May, 2012
I am sooo happy I bought this dress. It was perfect and everything. The dress is true to its size, i..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 1 to 11 (of 11 reviews)  1 
View
per page
Back Write Review
Available Options:
Size:
  
main pic
  • pic1
  • pic2
  • pic3