"

BEST SELLER! Vintage Inspired Swimsuit 1950s Style Red Polka Dot Two Piece Swimsuit
[8617-EW-E09006rw]

$78.00
Displaying 1 to 12 (of 12 reviews)  1 
View
per page
by Desmarius Date Added: Wednesday 07 August, 2013
Heading off to a Disney cruise, so what better Minnie-esque bathing suit than this? I'm typicall..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
by Devan Date Added: Saturday 18 May, 2013
I love this swimsuit!! So much I was worried to order this online but it looks great and fits yay! I..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Leslie Speaks Date Added: Monday 08 April, 2013
I bought this 2-piece last year because I wanted something new for the 4th of July weekend. The fit ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Annie Smith Date Added: Monday 08 April, 2013
cute suit, have gotten lots of compliments on it! only complaint is that color started fading after ..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
by Jennifer Chapin Date Added: Monday 08 April, 2013
This suit is a real head turner and I get compliments on it all the time! When I rated this item as ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Leah Vinson Date Added: Monday 08 April, 2013
I bought this swimsuit to take to Mexico on my honeymoon. All I can say is that I turned many heads ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Lena Mirisola Date Added: Tuesday 02 April, 2013
I bought this bathing suit last summer - it's worth every penny. The ruching covers any and all tumm..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Mandy Robinson Date Added: Friday 22 March, 2013
The suit is adorable and looks great on. The thighs are a little tight for me but not that noticeabl..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
by Florida34638 Date Added: Friday 13 July, 2012
Cute on, but if you have any pudge around your belly, the waist is tight. I am 5'3, 120 lbs., 34A an..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
by Amanda Date Added: Thursday 07 June, 2012
I just got it, so I don't know how it will be after a while, but I love it now! My body is very hour..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Sherry S Date Added: Wednesday 20 July, 2011
Love it! This suit conceals where it needs to without looking matronly! I'm mid 40's and have had su..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Marcea Gerlach Date Added: Saturday 24 July, 2010
I was in love with this swimsuit when I received it; it fit live a glove and was very flattering. Ho..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 1 to 12 (of 12 reviews)  1 
View
per page
Back Write Review
Available Options:
Size:
  
main pic
  • pic1
  • pic2
  • pic3