"

BEST SELLER! Vintage Inspired 1950s Black Sheath Swimsuit
[8159-EW-E11001b]

$78.00
Displaying 1 to 8 (of 8 reviews)  1 
View
per page
by Jessica Date Added: Tuesday 03 September, 2013
Being a girl who is in between small and plus size clothes can be difficult. I'm 5'3 and a size 12 w..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Jacky Date Added: Wednesday 02 May, 2012
This bathing suit arrived extremely quick! I was actually pretty surprised. But enough about that, t..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Serena Bisogniero Date Added: Thursday 08 July, 2010
I am amazed by how quick this bathing suit arrived in europe!! wow!! i agree, its very cute yes and..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Joyce Shaul Date Added: Friday 14 May, 2010
You need this bathing suit! I love mine and I'm so happy I bought it. The size chart is very accurat..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Brittany Murphy Date Added: Friday 23 April, 2010
LOVE! LOVE! LOVE! Esther Williams is an amazing woman, her bathing suits are just as amazing as h..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Erica Weaver Date Added: Wednesday 03 March, 2010
This bathing suit just arrived today, and already I am completely in love with it. I've never been m..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Lindsay Carl Date Added: Friday 07 August, 2009
This swimsuit is amazing!! I absolutely love everything about it! It's so flattering and fits beauti..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Allison Aroz Date Added: Thursday 05 March, 2009
This swimsuit is amazing! I love it, it is very slimming, has the proper support, and it looks reall..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 1 to 8 (of 8 reviews)  1 
View
per page
Back Write Review
Available Options:
Size:
  
main pic
  • pic1
  • pic2
  • pic3