"

BEST SELLER! Vintage 1950s Style Pin Up Black with White Polka Dots Swimsuit
[8289-EW-E11006bw]

$78.00
Displaying 1 to 26 (of 26 reviews)  1 
View
per page
by Yvonne Colon Date Added: Wednesday 12 March, 2014
It's Perfect!!! I was worried that maybe I wouldn't look right or fit in the swim suit. Maybe I got ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Cami Higley Date Added: Tuesday 07 January, 2014
I have always been a 2 piece girl but I wanted something a little more modest after I got married. I..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Daisy Date Added: Wednesday 12 June, 2013
Spending 80 bucks on a swimsuit made me very nervous (especially ordering online without trying it o..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Leah Date Added: Thursday 06 June, 2013
I feel so sassy in this suit. It has a true vintage feel with modern elements that flatters my figur..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Kelsey Williams Date Added: Thursday 11 April, 2013
Before you think "WOAH! This is really small!" take a second to notice the form shaping material the..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Kelsey Date Added: Thursday 11 April, 2013
Before you think "WOAH! This is really small!" take a second to notice the form shaping material the..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Diana Zalewski Date Added: Monday 08 April, 2013
I read the reviews before ordering so I ordered 1 size larger than my dress size. Fit like a glove! ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Renee Dorries Date Added: Monday 08 April, 2013
I ordered this suit last summer and I absolutely love it. I have had two children and it has been a ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Diane Villadsen Date Added: Wednesday 16 January, 2013
I had been fantasizing over a swimsuit on ModCloth for a while that is pretty much the exact same as..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by alana Date Added: Thursday 22 March, 2012
....i absolutely LOVE this suit! ...and, it came just days after ordering! i ordered according to ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Candice J Date Added: Wednesday 20 July, 2011
In a word, "outstanding". This suit is high-quality and made extremely well. Looks exactly like the ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Malinda Buglewicz Date Added: Wednesday 18 May, 2011
First.. fast shipping! This suit is adorable on. I am the exact measurements as listed for the size ..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
by Katherine Howenstein Date Added: Tuesday 29 March, 2011
This swimsuit is fantastical (I had to make up a word to describe how awesome it is)! I'm a 36 D/DD ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Jessica Lange Date Added: Saturday 12 March, 2011
I just received this in the mail today, and it is the most fantastic swimsuit I have ever owned! I'v..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Michelle Loader Date Added: Sunday 25 July, 2010
I am very impressed with my new bathing suit!! So far, all of my friends say they love it and want t..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Amy Swan Date Added: Monday 12 July, 2010
So flattering! The material is quite stretchy and the looser tummy overlay hides very well. Based on..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Christine Garis Date Added: Tuesday 06 July, 2010
Amazing!! I was a little worried about the sizing, so I went one size up on what I normally am and i..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Jenn Kearbey Date Added: Saturday 12 June, 2010
This bathing suit is amazing!! I absolutely adore it! It fits just right in all the right places. I ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Cynthia Lopez-Martin Date Added: Tuesday 18 May, 2010
The suit: ADORABLE. Even better looking in real life than on the site. WELL worth the price. Very we..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Ashley Neyrinck Date Added: Wednesday 21 April, 2010
Fits amazing, very flattering. The fabric is very high quality, dots are a lovely off-white, doesn't..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Margaret Park Date Added: Saturday 30 January, 2010
This is a wonderful bathing suit and great value for the price. I can see that this is a style that ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Lisa Stephens Date Added: Monday 07 December, 2009
This product is beautiful. I love wearing it. Unfortunately, after a few months, the boning on the s..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Briana Gregg Date Added: Wednesday 17 June, 2009
I am so happy with this purchase! I have always liked to wear bathing suits that were a little more ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Veronica Abreu Date Added: Tuesday 03 March, 2009
The initial website measurements were off, but the staff at unique vintage was very attentive and he..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Veronica Abreu Date Added: Wednesday 18 February, 2009
The suit is, no doubt, beautiful, but the measurements on the website are completely off. I got a si..

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
by Stacey Harling Date Added: Monday 02 February, 2009
amazing!!!! i love this bathing suit, it fits exactly like the classic 50's bathing suits do. I am u..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 1 to 26 (of 26 reviews)  1 
View
per page
Back Write Review
Available Options:
Size:
  
main pic
  • pic1
  • pic2
  • pic3