"

BEST SELLER! Vintage Inspired 1950s Style Solid Red Swimsuit
[9059-EW-E11001]

$78.00
Displaying 1 to 9 (of 9 reviews)  1 
View
per page
by Natalie Aguayo Date Added: Monday 06 May, 2013
I love this swim suit! The fabric is perfect. Perfect fit. Flatters every curb on my body. I'm not t..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Date Added: Thursday 07 June, 2012
I know Nichole Lezsczuk. I would have recommended her go a little more retro. Say, to 1912, where th..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Amanda Hazenfield Date Added: Tuesday 01 March, 2011
Wendy Peffercorn eat your heart out! Amazing suit, worth every penny. I'm a mom with 2 small boys. T..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Katrina Wismer Date Added: Friday 04 February, 2011
Great quality! Fast shipping! And it looks great, I definitely recommend it!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Nicole Leszczuk Date Added: Wednesday 14 July, 2010
I just received my suit and I am so pleased! I wanted something to cover my stomach (which is flat, ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by brittney cathcart Date Added: Wednesday 07 July, 2010
This classy suit is perfect! The material is silky and gives off a nice shine. It fits great, it def..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Elise Poston Date Added: Sunday 30 May, 2010
Love this suit! I'm 5'3'', 34D and usually a size 8 or 10. I measured myself with the measurements l..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by felicia fowler Date Added: Monday 08 March, 2010
this the the cutest, sexiest, and best fitting swimsuit i've ever owned! i was a little scared about..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Emma O'Hare Date Added: Thursday 22 October, 2009
I absolutely LOVE this swimsuit. The fit is amazing, and the quality is too. I love that it holds ev..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 1 to 9 (of 9 reviews)  1 
View
per page
Back Write Review
Available Options:
Size:
  
main pic
  • pic1
  • pic2
  • pic3