"

Black & Fuchsia Sequin and Puff Tulle Party Prom Dress - XS to 2XL
[9984-NA2155]

$118.00 $88.00
Displaying 1 to 9 (of 9 reviews)  1 
View
per page
by lexi noftsker Date Added: Monday 19 September, 2011
This dress is absolutely stunning!! If you are in between sizes DO NOT go with the larger size, go w..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Eloise Fuller Date Added: Sunday 25 July, 2010
I ordered this dress in X-Small (I'm 5'4 90 lbs). I was going to have a seamstress put straps on it ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Katie Caudill Date Added: Wednesday 19 May, 2010
I wore this to prom last weekend and I loved it! It felt true to size, and it was wonderful. The zip..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Sierra Frank Date Added: Tuesday 11 May, 2010
This is not a flattering dress at all. I HATED it. It looks good on the model, but it looks terrible..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Melissa Durand Date Added: Sunday 09 May, 2010
i loved this dress. it is gorgeous and i got alot of compliments.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Susan Vargas Date Added: Wednesday 21 April, 2010
the bodice of this dress is beautiful but the skirt is made of this netting material that doesn't lo..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Shanice Wentworth Date Added: Tuesday 20 April, 2010
I Just Recieved My dress today early this morning. i love it, it looks exzactly like the picture. it..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Shanice Wentworth Date Added: Tuesday 20 April, 2010
i ordered this dress 5 days ago and i expect to recieve it tomorrow. im hopeing that it is as beauti..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Emelda Molinar Date Added: Friday 02 April, 2010
YOU HAVE BEAUTIFUL DRESSES AND THE PRICES ARE AWSOME I WOULD RECOMMEND TO ANYBODY THAT IS LOOKING FO..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 1 to 9 (of 9 reviews)  1 
View
per page
Back Write Review
Available Options:
Size:
  
main pic
  • pic1
  • pic2
  • pic3