"

All Black Monroe Bikini Top
[35639-CZ002T]

$38.00
Displaying 1 to 19 (of 19 reviews)  1 
View
per page
by Heather Lang Date Added: Wednesday 02 April, 2014
Make sure you size up one! It's so annoying because now I need to return it and I needed it for this..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
by Alexandria Saldana Date Added: Wednesday 05 March, 2014
I usually buy a 36 when it comes to bras, so on the sizing chart when I saw that the large ran 36-38..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
by lily Date Added: Sunday 23 February, 2014
Have to say I love the swim suit! Thank you gals for the reviews; I purchased x large on the top and..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by elsa camacho Date Added: Tuesday 18 February, 2014
I am in Love with this suit. Fits Great for all body types. Top runs a bit small but not by much.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Date Added: Monday 09 September, 2013
Ive been wanting a retro suit for a while, but after three kids my stomach is no longer bikini frien..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Date Added: Saturday 29 June, 2013
Since I was. Little girl, I've always loved this era of clothing. It is so hard to fond!(love this s..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by melissa Date Added: Friday 28 June, 2013
it fits well, but the top is maybe an a cup (size large) I'm a 36D and there is no way it would fit ..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
by Molly Widstrom Date Added: Saturday 22 June, 2013
I'm very busty, and I ordered a 2X to compensate for that. The bottoms are fantastic, but the top is..

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
by melissa Date Added: Friday 21 June, 2013
Just received my new suit and I LOVE it! I think I could have ordered one size smaller than what the..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Rebecca Date Added: Friday 14 June, 2013
I bought this suit for my daughter and it arrived today. I must agree that the bottoms fit great, sh..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
by Bees Date Added: Thursday 30 May, 2013
I have never felt so good in a piece of clothing in my life. I have gained some weight, had two kids..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Date Added: Wednesday 29 May, 2013
I couldn't believe it came so fast ! I had even sent an email asking how long shipment would be... W..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Caitlin Date Added: Thursday 23 May, 2013
I ordered this in an XL as I am usually a 12. The bottom was a good fit around the butt and hips but..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
by Rebecca Lassiter Date Added: Wednesday 10 April, 2013
I ordered this suit because I was looking for a suit that looked a different than the other suits I ..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
by Rebecca L Date Added: Wednesday 10 April, 2013
I ordered this swimsuit because I was looking for something new and unlike other suits I have seen a..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
by amandakaybabycakes Date Added: Tuesday 09 April, 2013
Saw it and fell in love...with a swimsuit?! you bet, true to size. Super cute on, but might be bette..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Maria Mireles Date Added: Monday 08 April, 2013
this reminds me of Marilyn Monroe's outfit, she is such an inspiration to me. I may not be the skinn..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Mary Devitt Date Added: Monday 08 April, 2013
This swimming suit is absolutely perfect. I have the dreaded "mommy tummy" and this covers and flatt..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Lmtz Date Added: Wednesday 20 March, 2013
I had gotten a 2X according to size chart. It does have the 40 bust right, but the cup was a little ..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 1 to 19 (of 19 reviews)  1 
View
per page
Back Write Review
Available Options:
Size:
  
main pic
  • pic1
  • pic2