"

BEST SELLER! Unique Vintage Black & White Blanc! Noir! Fleur! Scoop Neck Belted Swing Dress
[19800-K-53]

$132.00
Displaying 1 to 20 (of 20 reviews)  1 
View
per page
by Amanda Date Added: Sunday 30 March, 2014
I bought a medium based on the size charts and when I got it in the mail, it zipped up perfectly! Co..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Karin Date Added: Saturday 08 March, 2014
I normally wear a size 16 and ordered a 3X based on the reviews saying it ran small in the top. When..

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
by Jess Date Added: Friday 18 October, 2013
I was very excited to get this dress in the mail but I was disappointed on several levels. First, it..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
by LoriAnn Date Added: Thursday 03 October, 2013
This was my wedding dress and it was perfect in every way! We had a small out door fall wedding, sem..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Jennifer Frohliger Date Added: Thursday 23 May, 2013
I was very excited for this. I ordered a Large based on the sizing measurements. This dress if far t..

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
by Kelsey Dame Date Added: Monday 15 April, 2013
I wore this dress to my senior prom and i loved it! I wanted something vintage looking and this was ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Lacy Aldrich Date Added: Tuesday 09 April, 2013
I tried this dress on for fun when my sister and I were shopping for a maid of honor dress for her f..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Jessica Date Added: Monday 08 April, 2013
My mom bought this a few years ago to wear to my Sweet 16 Decade Dance. It fit her well, and she loo..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Stephanie Contreras-Nader Date Added: Monday 08 April, 2013
This dress is a timeless piece. I love this dress! It is classy, sophisticated and can be worn for m..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Patricia Czarnecki Date Added: Monday 08 April, 2013
I love this dress, it's so beautiful and well made. It does run a little small so I sized up to a La..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Hunter Tills Date Added: Sunday 17 March, 2013
I loved my dress (: i wore it to prom and i got so many compliments on it (: i paired it with red pu..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by DawnG Date Added: Saturday 16 March, 2013
I ballroom dance and we had a "Paris" themed ball. I wore this dress with the red crinoline and was ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Maz in Oz Date Added: Wednesday 06 March, 2013
Since 2/3 reviewers said this runs small, especially zipping up at the top, I sized up to L for my 2..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Richelle Date Added: Wednesday 06 March, 2013
I love this dress. Upon reading reviews I called in and ordered a size up to make sure it would fit...

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
by Kim Date Added: Friday 15 February, 2013
This dress is so cute, but when they say runs small they mean extremely small. My measurement said o..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
by Sarah Date Added: Saturday 26 January, 2013
Tried this on in the 3X (a friend had bought it and it was too small for her) and even though I norm..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
by Karen Rapido Date Added: Wednesday 28 November, 2012
My measurements fit the 3X in my biggest part. However, the top chest area is snug, like other revie..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
by Buffy Date Added: Wednesday 13 June, 2012
I saw this dress on Emma Pillsbury on Glee and fell in love. Found it online and I ordered it. Altho..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Amber Mattson Date Added: Tuesday 28 February, 2012
I wore this as my wedding dress with the black crinoline slip. I think it was very true to size. The..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Natalie Date Added: Monday 10 October, 2011
I was fortunate enough to go to the Unique Vintage store in Burbank and try on a few of their dresse..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 1 to 20 (of 20 reviews)  1 
View
per page
Back Write Review
Available Options:
Size:
  
main pic
  • pic1
  • pic2
  • pic3