"

BEST SELLER! Unique Vintage Eggplant Flirty Cotton Swing Dress
[8355-K02B]

$98.00
Displaying 1 to 17 (of 17 reviews)  1 
View
per page
by Jennifer Shobak Date Added: Friday 12 April, 2013
Definitely one of my favorites! Except it's so not meant for someone who is shorter. Unfortunately I..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
by Darlene Butner Date Added: Tuesday 09 April, 2013
Stunning dress, beautiful color. Looks great and has a very flattering cut. I adore the tied neck, a..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Emily Date Added: Tuesday 09 April, 2013
As a very tall girl (6'0) this dress hits me perfectly and flatters me rather well. I ordered a medi..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Jessica Martin Date Added: Monday 08 April, 2013
I wore this dress (with the black crinoline underskirt) to a New Years Eve party and I got SO many c..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by erin Date Added: Monday 08 April, 2013
I am absolutely in love with this dress! It fit perfectly, and I particularly appreciated the struct..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by ERM Date Added: Monday 08 April, 2013
I picked this dress from Unique Vintage for my bridesmaid dresses in my wedding, and they love it! T..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Kayley N Date Added: Friday 04 May, 2012
I bought this dress, along with the black crinoline for my junior prom. I looked so cute, and I got ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Jessica Schoone Date Added: Sunday 12 September, 2010
this dress was everything I was hoping for. being extra petite (5'1" and 100 lbs), I ordered an extr..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Amanda Simpson Date Added: Saturday 17 July, 2010
Absuloutely gorgeous! I was between sizes but went with the XS and it fits perfectly, there is lot..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Carolina Magan Date Added: Friday 21 May, 2010
Such a beautiful dress! The fit is awesome, is super comfortable and with the crinoline slip looks a..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by erika ratliff Date Added: Saturday 15 May, 2010
I love this dress! I had my bridesmaids order them for my wedding, they are perfect! I am getting ma..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Lauren Kelly Date Added: Tuesday 16 February, 2010
I wore this to a wedding recently (paired with teal heels, a pillbox hat with a birdcage veil, and s..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Heather MacLean Date Added: Thursday 31 December, 2009
This dress is absolutely gorgeous. The colour is the same as in the newest photo for it. It fits per..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Jovan Mitchell Date Added: Thursday 18 June, 2009
Absolutely DIVINE! I purchased this dress with the fushia petticoat to give it fullness. I've never ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Stephanie Francielle Lewis Date Added: Friday 05 June, 2009
this dress was uhhhmazing :] nice form fitting and very comphy :]

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Gabi DeLeon Date Added: Sunday 03 May, 2009
Sooooo cute. Comfortable, adorable, my date loved it! I LOVE THIS DRESS!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Andrea Steele Date Added: Saturday 07 March, 2009
I ordered this dress for my easter dress, and it's beautiful! Exactly what I wanted. It's formfittin..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 1 to 17 (of 17 reviews)  1 
View
per page
Back Write Review
Available Options:
Size:
  
main pic
  • pic1
  • pic2
  • pic3