"

SALE! Unique Vintage Flirty Pink Cotton Halter 1950s Style Swing Dress
[8199-K02B]

$98.00 $25.00
Displaying 1 to 8 (of 8 reviews)  1 
View
per page
by Kristine B. Date Added: Friday 24 February, 2012
This dress is NOT pink. I knew when I bought it, it would be peachy, and peachy it is! Its a bit tig..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
by Karen Rapido Date Added: Friday 24 February, 2012
Ordered this dress for my sister. Her original order was to size, but it felt baggy on her frame. Sh..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Danielle del Toro Date Added: Friday 25 March, 2011
I was nervous about ordering this dress online, or any other garment for that matter, online. But wh..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Rebecca Stone Date Added: Monday 07 March, 2011
I ordered 3 of these dresses for my bridesmaids. I love the style of the dress, but this dress is NO..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Rachel Eades Date Added: Thursday 17 June, 2010
I just received this dress and I love it! It looks great on, and fits my very large chest quite nice..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Athelyn Daniel Date Added: Wednesday 09 June, 2010
This dress is adorable! It arrived in the mail yesterday and I couldn't wait to try it on. It is so ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Jenny Dollin Date Added: Saturday 27 February, 2010
I love this dress ,I got the matching petticoat but haven't worn it yet, but I will . I wore it to a..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by susan vander plas Date Added: Tuesday 24 March, 2009
this dress is lovely.the sizes match perfectly.when i am wearing it i feel like a prinses.the colour..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 1 to 8 (of 8 reviews)  1 
View
per page
Back Write Review
Available Options:
Size:
  
main pic
  • pic1
  • pic2
  • pic3