"

SALE! Unique Vintage Flirty Yellow Cotton Halter 1950s Style Swing Dress
[8198-K02B]

$98.00 $25.00
Displaying 1 to 11 (of 11 reviews)  1 
View
per page
by april Date Added: Saturday 25 May, 2013
I am a bridesmaid in a vintage themed wedding and I just fell in love with this dress...its beautifu..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Josh Anderson Date Added: Tuesday 09 April, 2013
This is the dress that my Maid of Honor and my Bridesmaid will be wearing for my upcoming wedding th..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Audra Lavender Date Added: Tuesday 09 April, 2013
I bought this dress for my bridal shower, and wore it again on my honeymoon. I love it! It's cute, l..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Alex Date Added: Sunday 29 January, 2012
I used it as a dress for the Musical Curtains (I was Georgia), and I still own it and LOVE it. It's ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Amy Smith Date Added: Sunday 08 May, 2011
My friend picked this dress out for her bridesmaids, and it was absolutely perfect! Even with all ou..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Keri-Ann Baldridge Date Added: Monday 17 May, 2010
i LOVE this dress! I bought it to wear to my rehearsal dinner for my wedding and it is AWESOME! I al..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Og Og Date Added: Wednesday 17 June, 2009
I haven't bought this yet, but it looks like the cutest dress in the history of all vintage dresses...

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Sarah Speich Date Added: Saturday 06 June, 2009
I LOVE this dress! I am wearing it to my brothers wedding and am so excited! It is a FABULOUS color-..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Megan Gallaher Date Added: Sunday 03 May, 2009
I absolutely adore this dress. I purchased it for a duet I was singing for my Show Choir's Cabaret f..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
by ariana miner Date Added: Friday 06 February, 2009
I've looked all over the internet for a pretty, yellow dress to wear to my prom. My prom night in hi..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Jocelyn West Date Added: Sunday 14 December, 2008
This dress turned out to be everything I had hoped it would be for my 1950s themed homecoming. Half ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 1 to 11 (of 11 reviews)  1 
View
per page
Back Write Review
Available Options:
Size:
  
main pic
  • pic1
  • pic2
  • pic3