"

Green & Silver Embroidered Reproduction 1920s Flapper Dress
[9735-A-161]

$398.00
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 10 reviews)  1 
View
per page
by Cody Date Added: Wednesday 19 February, 2014
So after buying and returning over half a dozen (Seriously) dress for a very special event, I settle..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Ashley Date Added: Wednesday 23 October, 2013
The dress is absolutely stunning. The quality and detail are amazing and if you fit into the measure..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
by MARIANNA BROWNE Date Added: Saturday 13 April, 2013
What a fabulous choice for my first purchase! It's a unique and amazing dress that makes me feel spe..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Tracy Date Added: Thursday 11 April, 2013
Needed a historically accurate 1920s flapper dress, and this was it! It's absolutely perfect, as are..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Ashanti Date Added: Thursday 24 January, 2013
Ladies, this dress is a must have for your closet! Over the past few weeks I've worn this a few ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Natika Date Added: Tuesday 04 December, 2012
I haven't worn this dress yet as I purchased it for a party next year, I have however unpacked it an..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Sheri Mommerency Date Added: Saturday 01 January, 2011
This is such an amazing dress! Wore it to New Year's Eve 1920's party last night and received so man..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by robin mckelvey Date Added: Thursday 24 June, 2010
I just received this dress today, and i have to say that the dress is even more stunning in person t..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Linda Bryant Date Added: Friday 18 June, 2010
I received this dress today and I am NOT disappointed! The dress is beautiful and well made. I will ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Bernetta vanSluys Date Added: Friday 08 January, 2010
Wow, seriously impressive dress! the photo does not do it justice. the beading is elaborate and beau..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 10 reviews)  1 
View
per page
Back Write Review
Available Options:
Size:
  
main pic
  • pic1
  • pic2
  • pic3