"

1950s Style Ivory Cotton Sateen Scallop Brenda Swing Dress
[19471I-69-BRENDA]

$122.00
Displaying 1 to 9 (of 9 reviews)  1 
View
per page
by Beth Outlaw Date Added: Friday 14 March, 2014
I love this dress. It is a bit big in the shoulders and bust, but otherwise a great fit. Material is..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by LLuciano Date Added: Friday 04 October, 2013
I got for my wedding vow renewal, thought it would be simple and elegant. I was impressed when it ar..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Amanda Date Added: Tuesday 06 August, 2013
I ordered this dress for my wedding which was picnic themed and am so pleased with how it looked. Th..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Julie Orvin Date Added: Saturday 27 July, 2013
I ordered this in xlarge according to measurements, I rounded down because I was in between numbers...

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Beckah Sele Date Added: Thursday 18 April, 2013
I got this dress as a bridesmaid's dress for a summer wedding. Bu the end of the night I was still c..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Amelina Date Added: Tuesday 16 April, 2013
I gave this dress three stars because it fit beautifully and the fabric has a really pleasing textur..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
by Liz Date Added: Monday 08 April, 2013
I used this dress for my Bridesmaids, and liked it so much I got one for me too! And my sister in la..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Beckah Sele Date Added: Saturday 30 March, 2013
One of my best girlfriends got married last year and we got this dress as bridesmaid dresses. I love..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by ashley allred Date Added: Monday 06 August, 2012
I ordered this dress as a potential wedding dress and was disappointing when it arrived. The materia..

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 1 to 9 (of 9 reviews)  1 
View
per page
Back Write Review
Available Options:
Size:
  
main pic
  • pic1
  • pic2
  • pic3