"

Roaring 1920s Black Beaded Flapper Gatsby Dress
[7057-CH96027]

$180.00
Displaying 1 to 12 (of 12 reviews)  1 
View
per page
by Aryn Date Added: Friday 21 March, 2014
I ordered this dress on 3-18-14 and got it the 21st!! It only took 3 days for process and ship this ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Amber Date Added: Saturday 07 December, 2013
This dress was PERFECT. The beading is even better in person, and it fit perfectly!! I believe it is..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by CJ Date Added: Sunday 03 November, 2013
I bought this for our Roaring 20s themed school auction. I received compliments all night long it wa..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Jennifer Havenner Date Added: Sunday 13 October, 2013
I bought this for a night out of dancing to a 1920's era band. I received about 1,000 compliments an..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Mariah Date Added: Sunday 09 June, 2013
I bought this dress for a gala charity event and got a ton of compliments. I recently wore it to a w..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Heather Kline Date Added: Wednesday 22 May, 2013
This dress is so pretty. I can't even begin to describe it. I get to wear it today and im so excited..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Janel Carrasco Date Added: Monday 08 April, 2013
I purchased this dress to wear to a 1920's Christmas party that I hosted. I am 5'2" and 120 lbs and ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Alexis Webb Date Added: Monday 08 April, 2013
Bought this dress about six years ago for a themed company Christmas Party! Katie at Unique was amaz..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Laura Date Added: Monday 18 March, 2013
I finally ordered this dress after pining for it for over a year. I wish I ordered it sooner as I ab..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by cdv Date Added: Thursday 21 February, 2013
I bought this for my wedding; I was concerned it would look too "costumey", happily it didn't. I am ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Ari Date Added: Tuesday 22 January, 2013
This dress is amazing! It is very substantial and well made. The beading is superb quality. I ordere..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Date Added: Tuesday 22 January, 2013
I ordered this dress for prom and was quite skeptical. But when I opened the box I was amazed! The d..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 1 to 12 (of 12 reviews)  1 
View
per page
Back Write Review
Available Options:
Size:
  
main pic
  • pic1
  • pic2
  • pic3