"

SALE! Black & White Sequin & Puff Tulle Party Prom Dress
[8772-NA2155]

$118.00 $50.00
Displaying 1 to 16 (of 16 reviews)  1 
View
per page
by Autumn Steele Date Added: Saturday 26 March, 2011
I got this dress in Friday and it was perfect. A bit long, but I'm getting it hemmed. Only took a we..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Harmony Lully Date Added: Sunday 03 October, 2010
I ordered this dress for prom and my god, I've never been complimented so much in my life! Everyone ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Amanda campbell Date Added: Monday 12 April, 2010
This was probably one of the best dresses i have ever worn. I got so many compliments that night it ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Marie Pellegrini Date Added: Thursday 18 March, 2010
This is an extremely beautiful dress. But I have two things that disapointed me. 1. it was puffy-er ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Laurel Thomas Date Added: Sunday 31 January, 2010
This is a really fun dress that I wore to Homecoming. Earned tons of compliments, and it's one of my..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Brittany Shami Date Added: Friday 15 January, 2010
Okay so i just got this dress and i really like it. There was only one thing I didnt like and that w..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Mariana Gorocica Date Added: Tuesday 14 July, 2009
I just received this dress and I love it! Is really really gorgeous, it's a lot puffier than it appe..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Katie Blanchette Date Added: Sunday 05 July, 2009
I ordered this dress for prom and the skirt part was WAYYYYYYYYYYY puffier. Like 8 million times mor..

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
by Emily Hearne Date Added: Tuesday 26 May, 2009
I ordered this dress and unfortunately it was out of stock, however the customer service and communi..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Emily Kramer Date Added: Sunday 24 May, 2009
I bought this dress for my senior prom and it didn't fit. So I sent it back for an exchange and got ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Oyinkansola Johnson Date Added: Monday 04 May, 2009
Thankyou SOO much! This dress was amazing. I got so many compliments on it, it's such a flattering c..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Kathrin Hagemeister Date Added: Wednesday 29 April, 2009
I loved this dress from the moment i saw it. Now i received it, and it is so wonderful. Can't wait..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Lissette Rodriguez Date Added: Saturday 18 April, 2009
I purchased this dress for my senior prom and everyone that has seen it on me is in love with it! My..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by chelsea irish Date Added: Monday 06 April, 2009
if i'm like 5'2 where would the dress go down to on me, would it be at my knee or would it be at my ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by cinnamon daniel Date Added: Sunday 05 April, 2009
WOW THIS DRESS IS SO PRETTY I CNT WAIT TO RECIEVE IT

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Keiriea Mason Date Added: Monday 30 March, 2009
This dress is BEAUTIFUL in person. Everyone in my family fell in love with it. My favorite by far. I..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 1 to 16 (of 16 reviews)  1 
View
per page
Back Write Review
Available Options:
Size:
  
main pic
  • pic1
  • pic2
  • pic3