"

SALE! Stop Staring! 1950s Style White Polka Dot Mesh Grace Wedding Dress
[8998-grace]

$170.00 $136.00
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 10 reviews)  1 
View
per page
by Leah Vinson Date Added: Monday 06 May, 2013
I wore this to my Vegas Elvis wedding, and it was perfect. The sizing was spot on with my measuremen..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Jenny Trawick Date Added: Thursday 19 May, 2011
The good: Adorable! This dress is exactly the silhouette I was looking for, and it looks even bet..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
by Terisa Chevreaux Date Added: Wednesday 05 January, 2011
I ordered this dress for my wedding and it fit perfectly but decided to return it becuse of the way ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Rolanda Gibson Date Added: Tuesday 17 August, 2010
I bought this dress for my wedding in July and I was so happy with it. IThe dress was just beautiful..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Rolanda Gibson Date Added: Friday 02 April, 2010
My dress arrived this week and considering I live in Australia it took from me ordering it, to getti..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Rossana Martin Date Added: Wednesday 10 March, 2010
I got married Sept. 2009. My husband in his Class A (Army) it went well! Everyone loved the dress. I..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Michelle Ferguson Date Added: Tuesday 19 January, 2010
I have just taken delivery of this dress for my wedding in September and wow what a stunner. It fits..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Jena Arnold Date Added: Tuesday 12 January, 2010
I wore this dress for my wedding in April 2009. Everyone commented on how cute/fun it was! I had pe..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Teresa Carson Date Added: Thursday 01 October, 2009
I bought this to wear as my "reception" dress for my wedding this past July. It was perfect! I had a..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Carla Volz Date Added: Monday 14 September, 2009
I bought this dress for my wedding. I will not be wearing it until June 2010, but it looked great wh..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 10 reviews)  1 
View
per page
Back Write Review
Available Options:
Size:
  
main pic
  • pic1
  • pic2
  • pic3