"

SALE! Unique Vintage 1950s Vintage Style Tea Length Wedding Dress with Bolero
[8601-K-185]

$168.00 $25.00
Displaying 1 to 27 (of 27 reviews)  1 
View
per page
by Melody Date Added: Tuesday 21 January, 2014
This dress is beautiful, the quality is wonderful, it fits like a dream and it arrived in only TWO d..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Jacqueline Date Added: Tuesday 09 April, 2013
I got this for my vintage May wedding, got great compliments so far. I can;t wait for the big day!

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
by Megan Date Added: Monday 08 April, 2013
This past January, my hubby and I got married at the San Francisco courthouse. I wanted a beautiful ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Amanda Date Added: Saturday 06 April, 2013
I'm very pleased with this dress. It runs a bit small, order a size up. Plan on taking it to a seams..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Rynae Date Added: Monday 01 April, 2013
My husband and I had a quick and small wedding. Even though we did not have a big glamorous wedding,..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Shawna Date Added: Saturday 01 December, 2012
I wore this dress for my wedding and absolutely loved it! I paired it with a bird cage veil, red hee..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Andrea Jenels Date Added: Tuesday 30 October, 2012
I bought 2 dresses online previous to this one for my vintage inspired wedding at the Historic Pabst..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Jacqueline Date Added: Friday 11 May, 2012
I bought this dress for my wedding and it is a stunning dress.! The quality is fantastic, especially..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Rachael Date Added: Wednesday 29 February, 2012
I bought this dress for my wedding in August 2011, it was so beautiful. The rose lace overlay is sof..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Amanda Garcia Date Added: Friday 17 February, 2012
After looking everywhere for a dress like this, I finally found Unique Vintage! My husband and I are..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Cindy Date Added: Wednesday 26 October, 2011
This dress is so beautiful so very flattering and the corset style back means I won't have to rush o..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by lulu13 Date Added: Saturday 15 October, 2011
i just bought this dress and i love it this is my wedding dress i cant wait_3 . .. n it fit perfect ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by autumn Thomas Date Added: Wednesday 21 September, 2011
This dress is so beautiful. Fits great and is well made. I can't wait till my wedding day!!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Mel Date Added: Thursday 08 September, 2011
I ordered this dress a week before my wedding, and it ended up being perfect. I considered cutting o..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Georgette Burnier Date Added: Wednesday 07 September, 2011
Ordered this dress with only the pictures to work with. It's the first dress I tried on and it was p..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Savannah Ames Date Added: Wednesday 01 December, 2010
Love this dress! It was unique and sassy! I added a red satin backing behind the white crinkly stuff..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Gwynne Evans Date Added: Tuesday 09 November, 2010
Words cannot express how in love I am with this dress. I looked at it for several months before purc..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Viktoria Fitt Date Added: Saturday 22 May, 2010
Thank you so much! I ordered the dress (from the UK!!) and it arrived in less than a week, fantastic..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Yesenia Flores Date Added: Wednesday 25 November, 2009
I love this dress it was perfect! I was looking for a short wedding dress for my beach wedding, I fo..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Lori Urquidi Date Added: Tuesday 10 November, 2009
This dress was the 2nd one I tried on and I loved it! My wedding was this past Halloween and our ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Lindsey Johnston Date Added: Friday 23 October, 2009
This dress is well-made and beautiful. I thought that I would be removing the tulle from the bottom ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by CHRISTINE TENG Date Added: Saturday 03 October, 2009
I loved this dress! I can't wait to wear it on my wedding day! Thank you!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Patricia Rini Date Added: Thursday 23 July, 2009
LOVE LOVE LOVE this dress! I've been searching for the perfect wedding dress and as soon as it arriv..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Valerie Mann Date Added: Friday 05 June, 2009
I absolutely love this dress! I went to so many stores I lost count just trying to find the perfect ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by tara huesmann Date Added: Monday 11 May, 2009
I searched for months for the perfect 50's style tea lenght dress and I finally found it here. The d..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Christy Radonich Date Added: Monday 04 May, 2009
I love this dress, but I wish the website had pointed out that it is IVORY lace over white fabric. W..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
by Shawna Pagani Date Added: Sunday 22 February, 2009
thank you for having my dream wedding dress! i just recieved it a few days ago andn i wish i could w..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 1 to 27 (of 27 reviews)  1 
View
per page
Back Write Review
Available Options:
Size:
  
main pic
  • pic1
  • pic2
  • pic3