"

SALE! Unique Vintage Red Flirty Cotton Swing Dress
[8350-K02B]

$98.00 $25.00
Displaying 1 to 13 (of 13 reviews)  1 
View
per page
by Leanna Date Added: Friday 20 September, 2013
Runs large. If you are hippy like me it with exaggerating your curves. It's a lovely dress but not o..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
by Ileana Righetti Date Added: Tuesday 09 April, 2013
This dress is one of my absolute favorites, and I have quite an extensive collection of different ti..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Jody Corbett Date Added: Monday 08 April, 2013
This is a fantastic dress that seems to be flattering on everyone. I was fortunate enough to have it..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Courtney Date Added: Thursday 17 January, 2013
First off, I love this dress. It's beautiful on and I got about a million complements when I wore it..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by BunnyBenson Date Added: Friday 30 November, 2012
I love this dress- I also ordered the polka dot shorter version. the fit is very flattering- I am a ..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
by Andrea Boren Date Added: Tuesday 07 December, 2010
Lovely dress! I just got mine in the mail today, and I imagine it wrinkles fairly easy, so just iron..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Aundrea Love Date Added: Saturday 12 June, 2010
This dress is magnificent-- just as I'd hoped. I'm a size 12 and ordered a large and it was perfect ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Beverly Schrab Date Added: Friday 19 February, 2010
Perfect fit! I am tall (5"11") and slender and wear size small. I am also 50+ and wanted to make sur..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Marissa Taylor Date Added: Wednesday 08 July, 2009
This dress is amazing!!! I am a size 12 and got the Large. I have a 30 inch waist excatly and was de..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by courtney readhead Date Added: Wednesday 03 June, 2009
I live in Canada the dress was delivered quite fast. It fit me perfectly,the stretch around the midd..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Jenn Hick Date Added: Sunday 31 May, 2009
cute...... little big in the chest area(they wrap there dresses cheaply it was delivered in a bag!) ..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
by Jenn Hick Date Added: Sunday 03 May, 2009
i got this dress for my 8th grade semi formal, so if you from hampton dont get this dress

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Ana Wyssmann Date Added: Sunday 22 February, 2009
This dress is super cute, and constructed very well! I ordered it in a time crunch, and it was deliv..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 1 to 13 (of 13 reviews)  1 
View
per page
Back Write Review
Available Options:
Size:
  
main pic
  • pic1
  • pic2
  • pic3