"

SALE! Unique Vintage Ivory Cotton Flirty Halter Swing Dress
[9034-K02b]

$98.00 $25.00
Displaying 1 to 18 (of 18 reviews)  1 
View
per page
by Ashlee Wells Date Added: Monday 08 April, 2013
I am a pin up photographer and just had a semi-casual, Pin up Picnic themed wedding. This is the dre..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by A Osborne Date Added: Sunday 29 January, 2012
I love the look and fit of the dress. The color is definitely not as yellow as the main picture. You..

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
by Amber Smith Date Added: Wednesday 15 June, 2011
i ordered this dress going by the pictures of the model in the white dress hoping that it was not th..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Mia Marcum Date Added: Thursday 20 January, 2011
Gorgeous dress! I bought it to wear for my outdoor August wedding, and it's light and crisp and will..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Barbara Weckstrom Date Added: Wednesday 12 January, 2011
I had contracted someone on Etsy to make a wedding dress for me. I had seen this one and I figured I..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Portia Cornell Date Added: Friday 02 July, 2010
The shaping of the bust is very flattering and the waist is a little longer than some other vintage ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Jessica Carman Date Added: Saturday 13 March, 2010
This dress fits so well! It's stretchy in the sides so it molds to your body without squeezing you i..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Krystal Griffin Date Added: Friday 19 February, 2010
This dress is gorgeous. The material is so comfortable. I recieved it this morning. It only took thr..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Casey McIlvenna Date Added: Wednesday 17 February, 2010
Nice dress. It is see-through, so I will have to purchase a slip for underneath. Stretchy sides, so ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Alexandrea V Date Added: Monday 08 February, 2010
I ordered this dress for my wedding. The cotton material was not what I was looking for because it i..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Cathleen Bryden Date Added: Friday 27 November, 2009
I wore this as my wedding dress this year to our simple summer lighthouse ceremony and picnic. It wa..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Brandon Murdoch Date Added: Thursday 26 November, 2009
I ordered this dress July 2009 after doing all the necessary measurements as I was putting all of my..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Allie Bunge Date Added: Thursday 22 October, 2009
This dress is gorgeous! I had a dress that was made but was nothing like what I wanted. I found this..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Patrice Bolanos Date Added: Wednesday 16 September, 2009
Received my dress last night – it’s just gorgeous! Cannot wait to wear it for my wedding, will have ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Erica Garcia Date Added: Monday 06 July, 2009
At first, I was a little skeptical as to how it would look, but I tried it on and it fit perfectly. ..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
by Sherie Oh Date Added: Tuesday 02 June, 2009
I bought this dress too and I agree that it's sooo adorable. I tried it on and it makes me feel like..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Samantha Summers Date Added: Friday 17 April, 2009
This dress is so cute! It fits very well and gives a flattering shape. The zipper is a little diffic..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
by Adrienne A Date Added: Monday 13 April, 2009
This dress is ADORABLE!! I tried it on as soon as I received it... I didn't want to take it off!! An..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 1 to 18 (of 18 reviews)  1 
View
per page
Back Write Review
Available Options:
Size:
  
main pic
  • pic1
  • pic2
  • pic3