"

SALE! Unique Vintage Light Blue Flirty Cotton Swing Dress
[9135-K02B]

$98.00 $25.00
Displaying 1 to 17 (of 17 reviews)  1 
View
per page
by ESPWZMadre Date Added: Thursday 06 February, 2014
Because of the stretch and construction of this dress, despite having the chest/waist/hip measurment..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Tracy Date Added: Tuesday 04 February, 2014
I ordered this a size bigger than I thought I needed since most of their dresses run small, for the ..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
by Jennifer Funk Date Added: Monday 08 April, 2013
I just adore this dress. I've been wanting it for 2 years now and finally got to order it for my bir..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Caroline Garcia Date Added: Monday 08 April, 2013
I bought this dress to wear to a friends wedding and WOW! I was a little discouraged when the bust d..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Kate Date Added: Monday 08 April, 2013
I realized that I should have gotten this in one size smaller. The sides are very stretchy and the t..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
by Angela Hood Date Added: Tuesday 12 June, 2012
I bought this dress for a wedding and it fit so great. I absolutely love this dress, I plan on buyin..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Olivia Date Added: Friday 06 April, 2012
This dress is fantastic. I'm the exact measurements of a size small, but due to the stretch, I shoul..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Aya Blue Date Added: Sunday 02 October, 2011
I love this dress! It's very comfortable, thanks to the smocking on the sides. I just wore it to a w..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
by Susan Lofts Date Added: Tuesday 24 May, 2011
I purchased this dress and it is great! Looks much better than the pictures. You do have to have the..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by debby kirkpatrick Date Added: Friday 08 April, 2011
This is a really cute dress but I was not impressed with the packaging. It arrived very very wrinkle..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
by Erica Klaus Date Added: Friday 28 January, 2011
I bought this dress to be the maid of honor in a wedding, but I've also worn it to two other wedding..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Deborah Martin Date Added: Sunday 23 May, 2010
I bought three of these dresses, all in different colours and they are all lovely. Really pleased, t..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Roxene Holt Date Added: Monday 01 March, 2010
I ordered this dress for a vow renewal my husband and I are attending in June. As soon as the dress ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Steven Zanoni Date Added: Saturday 12 September, 2009
I'm not really Steven, I'm his daughter Terra. Just so there's no confusion :) I got this dress for ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Le Lo Date Added: Wednesday 05 August, 2009
Cute cotton dress. Made in China. Arrives wrinkled. Petticoat not included so dress hangs flat, unli..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
by Stephanie Peterson Date Added: Tuesday 26 May, 2009
I wore this dress (in red) with another bridesmaid at my friend's 40's style wedding. The dress was ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Elyse Attia Date Added: Friday 17 April, 2009
I love this dress! I can't wait for a sunny day so that I have an excuse to wear it!! We are going i..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 1 to 17 (of 17 reviews)  1 
View
per page
Back Write Review
Available Options:
Size:
  
main pic
  • pic1
  • pic2
  • pic3