"

SALE! 2013 Prom Dresses! White & Silver Strapless Cocktail Dress
[7969-583]

$118.00 $68.00
Displaying 1 to 9 (of 9 reviews)  1 
View
per page
by Mackenzie Call Date Added: Saturday 02 October, 2010
This dress looks so cute in the picture but when I received it, I was a little let down. I ordered a..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Rossana Martin Date Added: Wednesday 10 March, 2010
If your tall and have a butt and boobs like me it didn't look good and felt like it wasn't covering ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Dawn Rayborn Date Added: Saturday 06 February, 2010
sizing chart is all wrong. runs extremely large. it never occured to me why their SMALLEST size sta..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Mary Kidwell Date Added: Thursday 21 January, 2010
Can I just say that I love love love this dress! I know that it comes in every color under the sun, ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Sam Lipman Date Added: Saturday 14 November, 2009
This dress is amazing! i wore it to my junior homecoming last weekend and got so many compliments it..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Hannah Pobar Date Added: Monday 07 September, 2009
I adore this dress! I wore it to my Juinor Homecoming, I remember falling in love with the picture, ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by kelly truley Date Added: Wednesday 15 April, 2009
I ordered this dress for my daughters junior prom 2009... We received it on yesterday... It is beaut..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Caileigh Collins Date Added: Thursday 26 February, 2009
GORGEOUS i love love love this dress and def want it for prom

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by page greenblott Date Added: Wednesday 03 December, 2008
not flattering at all, short, see through, and oddly beaded at the top...

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 1 to 9 (of 9 reviews)  1 
View
per page
Back Write Review
Available Options:
Size:
  
main pic