"

Unique Vintage Ivory & Silver Beaded Fringe Reproduction Flapper Dress
[9731-051]

$282.00
Displaying 1 to 17 (of 17 reviews)  1 
View
per page
by Susanne Klein Date Added: Sunday 09 February, 2014
I bought the dress for my daoghter's Gatsby wedding. The dress is beautiful. I got so many complemen..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Deborah Date Added: Thursday 23 January, 2014
Attended a SAG Awards viewing party and actually won best dressed flapper! This dress is beautiful. ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by April Date Added: Thursday 22 August, 2013
I really liked this dress. It looks great in real life. The dress is very stretchy so I'd recommend ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Marayka Date Added: Tuesday 09 April, 2013
Bought this dress for a great Gatsby themed wedding - I had read all the reviews and it is definitel..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Eva Date Added: Monday 08 April, 2013
This dress was even better on than I'd expected from the pictures! I bought it for a 20s-inspired fo..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Jacqueline Yarter Date Added: Tuesday 04 December, 2012
I ordered this dress for a 20s party and absolutely LOVE it!! It is a stunning dress and well made. ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Anonymous Date Added: Saturday 14 April, 2012
I just ordered this dress for a Roaring 20's Party and couldn't be happier! It is a beautiful dress ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Amanda Date Added: Sunday 25 March, 2012
What a gorgeous dress, I was so pleased when it arrived in the mail. The people at the company were ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Gen Date Added: Tuesday 18 October, 2011
I wore this dress as a wedding gown and loved it. Everyone said it was beautiful!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Brit K Date Added: Friday 08 July, 2011
I ordered this dress (FINALLY) for my wedding last year. I have to admit that when I first unpacked ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Dawn O'Toole Date Added: Wednesday 18 May, 2011
I just received this dress in the mail today, and I just have one thing to say: BEAUTIFUL! I'm 5'7 a..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Wendy Wheaton Date Added: Friday 06 May, 2011
I love this dress, I got married in it a couple of months ago. I will say that the sizing runs very ..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
by Nicole Bevier Date Added: Monday 17 January, 2011
I wore this dress for my 4th of July wedding and it was absolutely STUNNING! I bought a M and could ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Nicole Bevier Date Added: Thursday 26 August, 2010
I bought this dress for my July 4 wedding and I couldn't have been happier with it! It was SO STUNNI..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Emma Fuller Date Added: Monday 05 July, 2010
This is a stunning dress! It's well made and I received so many compliments. It was delivered to Aus..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Lou Ann Schafer Date Added: Saturday 06 February, 2010
I just received this dress and was anxious to try it on. I'm an XL (usually a 16 due to a larger bus..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Courtney White Date Added: Tuesday 10 November, 2009
This dress was absolutely everything it is in the picture and more! I wore it for my costume themed ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 1 to 17 (of 17 reviews)  1 
View
per page
Back Write Review
Available Options:
Size:
  
main pic
  • pic1
  • pic2
  • pic3