"

Unique Vintage Black & White Polka Dot Flirty Cotton Short Swing Dress
[8688-K02A]

$98.00
Displaying 1 to 9 (of 9 reviews)  1 
View
per page
by Heather Date Added: Wednesday 14 August, 2013
This dress fits me so well! I'm 5'2", so I knew it would be longer on me. It still looks really good..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Melissa Date Added: Saturday 05 January, 2013
I bought this dress for a Christmas party, but between the time it arrived and the actual party I di..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Kathleen Date Added: Friday 20 April, 2012
I was looking for a dress for prom that was unique and different, and a little sexy. This fits the b..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by A Date Added: Wednesday 07 March, 2012
I am 5'6 and 115 pounds and got this dress in X-small and it fit PERFECTLY. however it definitely wa..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Amy Swan Date Added: Monday 12 July, 2010
This is a perfect little summer dress! Note that the length is actually below knee when worn without..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Nathalie Cormier Date Added: Thursday 18 March, 2010
LOVE this dress! I just got it in the mail, and haven't taken it off yet! The fit is absolutely wond..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Kathryn Stewart-Hoffmann Date Added: Thursday 15 October, 2009
This dress is absolutely ADORABLE, especially with the red petticoat and red bolero with black flowe..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Jacqualine Magee Date Added: Wednesday 27 May, 2009
I can't say enough about this dress! The fit is absolutely perfect, fabulous quality and looks amazi..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Ruby Hughes Date Added: Saturday 18 April, 2009
This dress is absolutly AMAZING! The polka pattern- ADORABLE, the cut- SUNNING, The bow, BREATHLESS...

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 1 to 9 (of 9 reviews)  1 
View
per page
Back Write Review
Available Options:
Size:
  
main pic
  • pic1
  • pic2
  • pic3