"

Vintage 1950s Style Black Floral Swimsuit
[27587-EW-E11085]

$78.00
Displaying 1 to 9 (of 9 reviews)  1 
View
per page
by Megan Date Added: Wednesday 12 February, 2014
I originally got this in a medium. It ran a bit tight for me, so I exchanged it for a large. Unique ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by nicolemarie Date Added: Saturday 09 November, 2013
i have been swooning over these esther williams suits for a long time and i'm so happy that i finall..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Jane Rathbone Date Added: Sunday 20 October, 2013
I just received my swimsuit and I'm so excited! It's exactly like the picture and is a perfect fit i..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by FRAN MILLER Date Added: Monday 08 April, 2013
I PURCHASED THIS SUIT TO GO ON VACATION WITH MY FAMILY IN MARCH...I WAS NOT SURE IF THE SIZE WOULD R..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Addie Lyon Date Added: Monday 08 April, 2013
I've worn it in rip tides in the ocean to chlorine filled pools- not a single sign of damage.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Elizabeth Yeatts Date Added: Monday 08 April, 2013
Our first family vacation with our three year old was coming up, and I had no bathing suit! Last tim..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Meg Date Added: Sunday 10 March, 2013
I love this swimsuit! It fits very well and looks exactly as the picture portrays. It's modest but c..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Rose Date Added: Friday 15 February, 2013
This suit is darling! You do however, need to go up one size larger because it's a little snug on th..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Anna Le Comte Date Added: Tuesday 08 January, 2013
I have been looking for a vintage style bathing suit for a while and am so glad I stumbled across th..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 1 to 9 (of 9 reviews)  1 
View
per page
Back Write Review
Available Options:
Size:
  
main pic
  • pic1
  • pic2
  • pic3