"

Vintage Inspired Ivory Embroidered Tulle Gown XS to 2X
[7533I-CH96085]

$170.00 $94.00
Displaying 1 to 50 (of 54 reviews)  1  2  Next> 
View
per page
by harley Date Added: Monday 16 January, 2012
What a beautiful dress. The picture does not do it justice. What you cannot see is the beautiful det..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Chandra Date Added: Thursday 29 December, 2011
I've always wanted an 'antique' styled wedding, and I thought this dress was simple, sophisticated a..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Teresa Date Added: Sunday 13 November, 2011
I bought this amazing dress for my wedding; it needed a little , very minor tailoring on the sides o..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Victoria Date Added: Monday 07 November, 2011
What a gorgeous dress with unbelievable details! The picture of this model wearing the dress shows n..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
by Rachel Date Added: Wednesday 19 October, 2011
Hi, I have bought this dress for my wedding next year and what can I say it is 10 times more gorgeou..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Brittany B Date Added: Wednesday 13 July, 2011
I bought this dress a couple of months ago, and I'm waiting to wear it for my September wedding. It ..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
by Rebekah Wilkey Date Added: Thursday 10 February, 2011
I absolutely love this dress! It was soo perfect for my vintage 1940's/WWII themed wedding. Unique V..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Maura Hahnenberger Date Added: Tuesday 04 January, 2011
I ordered this dress for my summer mountain wedding and it was a dream come true. I literally tried ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Amy Senecal Date Added: Saturday 14 August, 2010
I bought this dress for my May 2011 wedding and am SO HAPPY with the quality and look of the dress! ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Jacqueline Burge Date Added: Tuesday 06 July, 2010
I ordered this dress for my wedding in April 2011, It is soo beautiful it was unbelievable!!! I orde..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Matea Tuhtar Date Added: Wednesday 16 June, 2010
I just got my wedding dress in the mail (super fast shipping to Canada btw) I LOVE LOVE LOVE it. I w..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Katherine Bilic Date Added: Wednesday 26 May, 2010
ABSOLUTELY GORGEOUS!! I purchased this dress for my wedding this past March. I didn't want your "run..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Isabel Carrasco Date Added: Friday 23 April, 2010
I just ordered this dress after getting so excited from the amazing reviews - one question if someon..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Kristin Bergquist Date Added: Wednesday 24 March, 2010
I kind of shocked myself by ordering a wedding gown online, but this was so very much the style I wa..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by karyn milledge Date Added: Monday 15 March, 2010
I ordered this dress, and even after the 38 reviews I was still apprehensive that it could actually ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by monica Steele Date Added: Tuesday 09 March, 2010
This was my wedding dress:) I LOVED It, I did make a few changes to it. I wanted a fuller bottom so ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Suzanne Perry Date Added: Monday 11 January, 2010
I was absolutely thrilled with this dress for my wedding. I did need to alter it slightly as my prop..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Ashley Bobey Date Added: Saturday 31 October, 2009
I had tried on so many dresses for my wedding, but wanted something different and more "me." So I or..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Gabrielle Dreyfus Date Added: Friday 09 October, 2009
I've been thinking about getting this dress. Would someone who bought it tell me what the material i..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Amanda Zvanovec Date Added: Monday 05 October, 2009
This was my wedding dress. I was a little nervous ordering it online since I didn't get a chance to ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Kate Kirby Date Added: Tuesday 15 September, 2009
Holy gosh!!!!! I tried on a bunch of wedding dresses and looked at so many websites, but this one st..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Winter Calaway Date Added: Monday 07 September, 2009
I wore this dress at my wedding and absolutely loved it! Noone could believe it was only 170! I di..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by caitlin mott Date Added: Tuesday 28 July, 2009
This dress just came today. I tried it on and ohhhhhh... it's so dreamy! I bought a shaper to wear u..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by caitlin mott Date Added: Monday 13 July, 2009
RE: NATALIE COONAN: try on both silver/white gold and yellow gold jewelry. Which looks better? White..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
by Eva Honkova Date Added: Friday 10 July, 2009
I purchased this dress for my wedding and this indeed is a very beautiful dress. However I was quite..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
by andrea hanner Date Added: Sunday 28 June, 2009
GORGEOUS dress! I am in love with it! I also have to say that I agree with the other ladies who ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Natalie Coonan Date Added: Friday 01 May, 2009
Please Help! I want to order this dress but as I live in England, I can't see if white or iory is be..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
by Jillian Poore Date Added: Tuesday 14 April, 2009
I am so impressed with this dress! I feel gorgeous in it and that says a lot for me. It is timeless ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by maya ozoemena Date Added: Tuesday 14 April, 2009
I just got my dress.....OMIGOD IT WEIGHTS TEN POUNDS BUT I LLLLLLLLOOOOOOOVVVVVVEEE AND LOVE THIS DR..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Deanna Lauver Date Added: Wednesday 08 April, 2009
Hello! This dress is absolutely gorgeous! It's price is 100% right and the value is wonderful! I sta..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by maya ozoemena Date Added: Monday 06 April, 2009
After a long search, I finally decided to order this dress today. Its for my wedding next year. I kn..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
by Karen Wood Date Added: Friday 03 April, 2009
WOW! I have yet to even try this dress on and am absolutely amazed by it. The pictures definately do..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Autumn Hoover Date Added: Thursday 02 April, 2009
I got this dress for prom and I absolutly love it. It does run a little big, and if your are not ver..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Jessica Tate Date Added: Thursday 05 March, 2009
Just to add one more thing; if you aren't busty, you may have to have the straps taken up a bit. I t..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Jessica Tate Date Added: Thursday 05 March, 2009
I ordered this dress to wear at our wedding on June 13th of this year. I was a little skeptical a..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Laurel Smith Date Added: Friday 20 February, 2009
This dress is absolutely beautiful!! You need to see it in person to truly know how gorgeous it is! ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by HEIDI REMICK Date Added: Sunday 15 February, 2009
After seeing this gown and reading all of the positively great reviews, I am definitely going to pur..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Ashley Dollar Date Added: Saturday 14 February, 2009
I wrote a review before I ordered it and now I feel a bit differently about the dress. Before I orde..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Heather Shields Date Added: Wednesday 04 February, 2009
I have not ordered this dress yet, but after reading reviews I'm a bit skeptical. I love Love love t..

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
by Kate DiPaolo Date Added: Wednesday 04 February, 2009
I bought this for prom, and it just arrived today. It's every bit as gorgeous as the pictures show, ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Ashley Dollar Date Added: Tuesday 03 February, 2009
I, like many others, have been obsessing over this dress for months now. I can't wait to order it an..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Lacey Young Date Added: Saturday 17 January, 2009
I wore this dress for my wedding and absolutely loved it. It was perfect!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by EVE Roach Date Added: Tuesday 13 January, 2009
I received the dress a short while ago, and it is definitely beautiful! It will be a perfect wedding..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
by heather Page Date Added: Sunday 11 January, 2009
I just got the dress last week and wanted to write a review because it was everything I expected and..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Matea Sivka Date Added: Tuesday 30 December, 2008
I got the dress today. It's really fantastic! For anyone who has any doubts about this dress...don't..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Sydney Peacock Date Added: Wednesday 24 December, 2008
I haven't bought it yet, but i'm going to be using it as a prom dress and I am soooo excited. I have..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by alinea montroy Date Added: Friday 05 December, 2008
I was so excited when this came in the mail. I tried it on and it fit perfectly! I felt so gorgeous ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Jennifer Ness Date Added: Tuesday 25 November, 2008
This dress is really lovely. I tried on millions of dresses at bridal salons and they all looked so ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Janet Braun Date Added: Sunday 23 November, 2008
I absolutely love this dress! I need it for a debutante ball for my high school’ sorority’s pled..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Alison Church Date Added: Friday 21 November, 2008
I just got my dress today and wanted to write a quick review. I have been looking at this dress for ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 1 to 50 (of 54 reviews)  1  2  Next> 
View
per page
Back Write Review
Available Options:
Color, Size:
  
main pic
  • pic1
  • pic2
  • pic3