"

Vintage 1950s Style Pin Up Red with White Polka Dots Swimsuit
[7999-EW-E11006rw]

$78.00
Displaying 1 to 45 (of 45 reviews)  1 
View
per page
by Laura Date Added: Monday 09 December, 2013
I', 5'2" and weight 100 lbs. I normally wear anywhere from 0-4. I was worried it would be too small ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Piper Date Added: Tuesday 24 September, 2013
it fits great and is very flattering im 39-31-40.5 and i got a size 14

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Alisa Date Added: Saturday 07 September, 2013
This suit is ridiculously cute and also very comfortable. I usually fall between a size 2 and 4 with..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Jess74 Date Added: Monday 02 September, 2013
Cute bathing suit, but wish the back had the same lining as the front for the price the back is see ..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
by Katie Date Added: Monday 12 August, 2013
I love this suit. I am a curvy girl with a large chest and hips. The odd thing about this suit and t..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
by Jessica Date Added: Saturday 29 June, 2013
Super cute, really flattering, perfect fit. I just wish the white polka dots were brighter. They are..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
by Katelyn Miller Date Added: Monday 13 May, 2013
I had never purchased swimwear online before, and I was worried their smallest size would be one siz..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Abbey S. Date Added: Sunday 12 May, 2013
I was so excited to purchase this swimsuit after I read the rave reviews. When I tried it on it was ..

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
by Amanda R. Date Added: Thursday 09 May, 2013
I just got my suit in the mail, I am normally a size 12 in dress so I got a 14 like another reviewer..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Aarika Sterling Date Added: Tuesday 09 April, 2013
This is the most flattering, comfortable & cute swimsuit ever! Totally worth the $$. This is the 2nd..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Adrianna Fuchs Date Added: Tuesday 09 April, 2013
This is the best swimsuit ever. It might even be the best item of clothing I've ever bought. I was a..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Date Added: Monday 08 April, 2013
I bought this swimsuit for my beach trip this summer! It's so cute and flatters my curves!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Alyssa R. Date Added: Monday 08 April, 2013
I ordered this for a pin-up photo shoot a few years ago and it was great! It was a little expensive ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Laurie Date Added: Friday 29 March, 2013
I am SO happy with my purchase! Fits wonderfully! I am so happy I found a one piece that still is so..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Emac72 Date Added: Thursday 07 February, 2013
This looks great on, but has ZERO support in the bust. Just a super loose and low shelf bra, so if y..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
by Teale Date Added: Wednesday 13 June, 2012
I'm in love! I bought this on a whim because I've been dying for a cute retro one piece ever since m..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by SaraSmile Date Added: Thursday 07 June, 2012
I just received this suit and I have to say that it's the most flattering suit I have ever worn. I a..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Tracy Karahalios Date Added: Monday 04 June, 2012
Really and truly the best thing you can do is grab a sewing measuring tape and do your bust, waist, ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by rae Date Added: Friday 25 May, 2012
i was a little hesitant to order this because most one piece swimsuits make me look busty and boxy. ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Angela Date Added: Saturday 19 May, 2012
After reading the reviews of this suit, I was really worried that I ordered the wrong size. My body ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Sarah Date Added: Friday 23 March, 2012
I received this swimsuit today, and I must say, it was a great purchase! It's very flattering, witho..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Christina Date Added: Friday 11 November, 2011
I never leave reviews for things, but this was such a great buy that I just had to. I was surprised ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Melissa Cook Date Added: Wednesday 23 March, 2011
I ordered this bathing suit 2 years ago and have loved every minute I've spent in it! The styling is..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by abigail d Date Added: Saturday 26 February, 2011
This is hands down the first suit in my life I have put on and thought, Wow, that looks great! I lov..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Amelia Stowell Date Added: Thursday 12 August, 2010
The back of this swimsuit immediately faded and the seams started turning white the first time I swa..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Jennifer Hurtado Date Added: Thursday 15 July, 2010
What a wonderful buy this bathing suit is, it fits wonderful and is so modest I felt so confident in..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Jade Amado Date Added: Thursday 08 July, 2010
OMG i just recived the swimsuit today, at first sit i really didnt fall in love till i put it on it ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Julie Woehling Date Added: Wednesday 30 June, 2010
this suit is great if all your going to do is sun bathe and have no breasts that need support the su..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Meghan Ross Date Added: Friday 11 June, 2010
Love this suit! Well made, flattering, and as cute as can be! I was impressed with the fully lined h..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Emily McAndrew Date Added: Saturday 22 May, 2010
I'm 21 and have been looking for a cute one piece suit that doesn't make me look and feel like a gra..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by April Henry Date Added: Monday 10 May, 2010
The swimsuit of my dreams! AMAZING! I was nervous to be ordering a swimsuit without trying it on ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Bianca Cyr Date Added: Friday 07 May, 2010
All reviews that I red were trues...AMAZING!!! I ordered it on may 6th and received it on may 7th.....

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Luke Ledbetter Date Added: Friday 19 March, 2010
My fiance bought me this and I have to agree with everyone that it is definitely worth the money. I ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Amanda Nicole Blackwell Date Added: Wednesday 24 February, 2010
I actually have more of a question...This swimsuit looks amazing and exactly what I'm looking for, b..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Susan Clark Date Added: Wednesday 10 February, 2010
While i loved my bathingsuit, i really ended up beng upset about it. I had got it the day before i n..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Diane Walker Date Added: Saturday 08 August, 2009
This suit is amazing. It is sexy, but so classy and comfortable, not too revealing. The measurements..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Kelsey Schapker Date Added: Wednesday 15 July, 2009
I love love love this bathing suit! I couldn't be happier with how great it looks and fits. I ordere..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Chrissy Hamilton Date Added: Friday 03 July, 2009
GREAT SUIT!!! This is the most flattering swimsuit ever! I was nervous about the sizing at first- I'..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by jess higgins Date Added: Thursday 02 July, 2009
This suit is awesome! I got it super fast, and it is sooo cute! The sizing was extremely accurate-it..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Jeannette Slattery Date Added: Wednesday 01 July, 2009
I was nervous ordering online, but I followed your sizing guide and the suit fits beautifully! I bou..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Sacha Manion Date Added: Tuesday 05 May, 2009
This swimsuit is exactly what I've been looking for and it fits me perfectly! It is a little tight a..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Adriana W Date Added: Saturday 02 May, 2009
I received my bathing suit on April 28th and I adore it! I have always had such trouble finding suit..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Samantha Saiyavongsa Date Added: Tuesday 28 April, 2009
I just got this swimsuit today, and I am absolutely in love! I have never in my life thought that I ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Saskia Talay Date Added: Sunday 01 March, 2009
This is the most beautiful swimsuit I've ever had! I was worried that it wouldn't fit, because I am ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Melissa Hanson Date Added: Saturday 27 December, 2008
This bathing suit is super cute! I wasn't too sure how it was going to work out, but it fits perfect..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 1 to 45 (of 45 reviews)  1 
View
per page
Back Write Review
Available Options:
Size:
  
main pic
  • pic1
  • pic2
  • pic3