"

White & Black Tulle Party Dress
[9041BW-CHC9516]

$98.00
Displaying 1 to 13 (of 13 reviews)  1 
View
per page
by Michelle Date Added: Saturday 02 February, 2013
This dress was worn by my daughter to her junior prom last year. It was beautiful! We did have to ha..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Kylee Kilbourne Date Added: Tuesday 06 March, 2012
I absolutely love this dress. I bought it for my prom and it's exactly what I wanted. It fits perfec..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by CORA DORSEY Date Added: Wednesday 20 April, 2011
I purchased this dress for my outdoor wedding paired with black and white converse shoes. The fit wa..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Angela Wood Date Added: Friday 14 January, 2011
I live in the UK and wanted a designer wedding dress from the US for my big day. They wouldn't ship ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Danielle Garza Date Added: Tuesday 22 June, 2010
I got this dress for my wedding next week. It is very beautiful! Looks exactly like the picture. Fit..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Falisha Altares Date Added: Wednesday 02 June, 2010
I loved the dress and got comments about how pretty it was left and right. If you're thinking about ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Emma Sayers Date Added: Thursday 25 February, 2010
Just got this dress in the mail today, I bought it for my prom. The measurements given were pretty ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Lynda Cleroux Date Added: Wednesday 10 February, 2010
Perfect, We receive the dress yesterday. My daughter was so happy. Everything about it is great. ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Julie Kohler Date Added: Wednesday 21 October, 2009
I just got this dress for my husbands Marine Corps Ball this year and I LOVE IT! It is so cute and s..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Thekla McGinley Date Added: Thursday 13 August, 2009
I got this as my wedding dress and it is so gorgeous! It is so flattering. The black lace around the..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Ashlee Pitock Date Added: Tuesday 17 March, 2009
An amzing dress. I purchased it for prom this year, and just got it in the mail. It compliments me..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
by Grace Hudkins Date Added: Monday 26 January, 2009
I got this dress for my school's Winter Ball and absolutely adored it! It was just adorable -- nice ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Cindy Marshall Date Added: Tuesday 13 January, 2009
My daughter got this dress for her winter dance at school. It fit great and she was happy with it be..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 1 to 13 (of 13 reviews)  1 
View
per page
Back Write Review
Available Options:
Size:
  
main pic
  • pic1
  • pic2
  • pic3